Current and Upcoming Auctions

Evenson – Hayward, WI – Personal Property – Fishing boat, tools, household & much more! – Start Date Monday, March 6, 2023, Preview Thursday, March 9 from 2-6, Starts Closing Monday, March 13 at 6:00, Pickup Wednesday, March 15 by appointment only.

ONLINE PERSONAL PROPERTY & REAL ESTATE AUCTIONS

 

Log Cabin Escape – Birchwood, WI – REAL ESTATE AUCTION – SOLD! – click here for video & photo galleryclick here for 3D tour!

 

Evenson – Hayward, WI – Personal Property – Fishing boat, tools, household & much more! –  Start Date Monday, March 6, Preview Thursday, March 9 from 2-6, Starts Closing Monday, March 13 at 6:00, Pickup Wednesday, March 15 by appointment only – click here for pics!

 

Shirley Knutson – Spooner, WI – Personal Property – more info coming – Start Date Monday, April 17, Preview Thursday, April 20, Starts Closing Monday, April 24, Pickup Wednesday, April 26 by appointment only – click here for pics!

 

Liz Gargulak, Spooner, WI – Personal Property – more info coming – Start Date Monday, May 1, Preview Thursday, May 4 from 2-6, Starts Closing Monday, May 8 at 6:00, Pickup Wednesday, May 10 by appointment only. Click here for pics!

 

Reichert/Palmer – Cable, WI – Personal Property – more info coming – Start Date Monday, May 22, Preview Thursday, May 25 from 2-6, Starts Closing Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00, Pickup Thursday, June 1 by appointment only. Click here for partial pics!

 

Saturday, June 10 – Troyer Traditions cabinet and woodworking shop – Stone Lake, WI – REAL ESTATE AUCTION (also online) – (workshop, showroom and house.) More info and pics coming

LIVE AUCTIONS

Saturday, June 10 – Troyer Traditions cabinet and woodworking shop – Stone Lake, WI – REAL ESTATE AUCTION (also online) – (workshop, showroom and house,) and contents of woodworking shop and showroom (just live). More information coming. Click here for partial pics

Welcome to Kubarek Auction & Estate Services

  • Our location or yours
  • Consignment Auctions
  • Buy outs of complete estates, personal property & businesses
  • Clean outs. We have trailers for hauling to dispose of unwanted items and garbage, but can also arrange for dumpster service and filling the dumpster.
  • Auction site set-up. We have an experienced, hard working, trustworthy crew.
  • If items need to be moved to a different location for auction, we have a packing and moving crew to get the job done.
  • If you need the home cleaned after everything is removed from the property, we can handle that too.
  • We can do it all, there is no detail too small or too large.